Nomura Holdings×Daiwa Securities Group
Different ways of making money, on the same scale.
Same yardstick
| Metric | Nomura HoldingsFY ending Mar 2026 | Daiwa Securities GroupFY ending Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥4.76T | ¥1.47T |
| COGS ratio | — | — |
| Operating margin | — | 14.1% |
| Net margin | 7.6% | 11.9% |
| FCF margin | — | 22.3% |
Highlighted = best value for that metric
Money flows side by side
Chart height is proportional to revenue.
Nomura Holdings¥4.76T
※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined
※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains
Daiwa Securities Group¥1.47T · keeps ¥14 per ¥100
※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined
Analyze this page with AI
Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.