SBI Holdings×Daiwa Securities Group

Different ways of making money, on the same scale.

Same yardstick

MetricSBI HoldingsFY ending Mar 2026Daiwa Securities GroupFY ending Mar 2026
Revenue¥1.9T¥1.47T
COGS ratio19.3%—
Operating margin—14.1%
Net margin22.5%11.9%
FCF margin—22.3%

Highlighted = best value for that metric

Money flows side by side

Chart height is proportional to revenue.

SBI Holdings¥1.9T · keeps ¥54 per ¥100

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Daiwa Securities Group¥1.47T · keeps ¥14 per ¥100

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

Analyze this page with AI

Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.

Open Markdown