Otsuka Holdings×Daiichi Sankyo
Different ways of making money, on the same scale.
Same yardstick
| Metric | Otsuka HoldingsFY ending Dec 2023 | Daiichi SankyoFY ending Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥2.02T | ¥1.6T |
| COGS ratio | — | — |
| Operating margin | — | — |
| Net margin | 6.0% | 12.5% |
| FCF margin | — | — |
Highlighted = best value for that metric
Compare industry percentiles by axis
Each row uses the same 0–100 scale. Dots show each company's rank within its primary industry.
- Otsuka HoldingsPrimary industry: Pharmaceuticals
- Daiichi SankyoPrimary industry: Pharmaceuticals
Revenue growth
- Otsuka HoldingsN/A
- Daiichi SankyoN/A
- Otsuka Holdings
Profitability
- Otsuka HoldingsN/A
- Daiichi SankyoN/A
- Otsuka Holdings
Cash conversion
- Otsuka HoldingsN/A
- Daiichi SankyoN/A
- Otsuka Holdings
Efficiency
- Otsuka Holdings70.332 peers
- Daiichi Sankyo42.232 peers
- Otsuka Holdings
Financial strength
- Otsuka HoldingsN/A
- Daiichi SankyoN/A
- Otsuka Holdings
Each dot is a company's percentile within its primary industry; peer groups may differ. Missing axes are labeled as unavailable. No combined score is calculated, and industry rank is not an investment recommendation.
Money flows side by side
Chart height is proportional to revenue.
※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined
※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains
※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined
※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains
Analyze this page with AI
Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.