Nomura Holdings×SBI Holdings×Daiwa Securities Group×Japan Exchange Group

Different ways of making money, on the same scale.

Same yardstick

MetricNomura HoldingsFY ending Mar 2026SBI HoldingsFY ending Mar 2026Daiwa Securities GroupFY ending Mar 2026Japan Exchange GroupFY ending Mar 2026
Revenue¥4.76T¥1.9T¥1.47T¥198.7B
COGS ratio—19.3%——
Operating margin——14.1%58.5%
Net margin7.6%22.5%11.9%39.8%
FCF margin——22.3%50.0%

Highlighted = best value for that metric

Money flows side by side

Chart height is proportional to revenue.

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

SBI Holdings¥1.9T · keeps ¥54 per ¥100

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Daiwa Securities Group¥1.47T · keeps ¥14 per ¥100

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

Japan Exchange Group¥198.7B · keeps ¥59 per ¥100

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

Analyze this page with AI

Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.

Open Markdown