SoftBank Group×Hankyu Hanshin Holdings

Different ways of making money, on the same scale.

Same yardstick

MetricSoftBank GroupFY ending Mar 2026Hankyu Hanshin HoldingsFY ending Mar 2026
Revenue¥7.8T¥1.2T
COGS ratio48.5%—
Operating margin—10.6%
Net margin64.1%6.5%
FCF margin-27.7%-4.8%

Highlighted = best value for that metric

Compare industry percentiles by axis

Each row uses the same 0–100 scale. Dots show each company's rank within its primary industry.

  • SoftBank GroupPrimary industry: Internet Services & Apps
  • Hankyu Hanshin HoldingsPrimary industry: Real Estate Development & Leasing
CompanyRank
  • Revenue growth

    • SoftBank Group31.340 peers
    • Hankyu Hanshin Holdings64.775 peers
  • Profitability

    • SoftBank GroupN/A
    • Hankyu Hanshin Holdings50.686 peers
  • Cash conversion

    • SoftBank GroupN/A
    • Hankyu Hanshin Holdings48.282 peers
  • Efficiency

    • SoftBank Group152 peers
    • Hankyu Hanshin Holdings3286 peers
  • Financial strength

    • SoftBank GroupN/A
    • Hankyu Hanshin Holdings47.337 peers

Each dot is a company's percentile within its primary industry; peer groups may differ. Missing axes are labeled as unavailable. No combined score is calculated, and industry rank is not an investment recommendation.

Money flows side by side

Chart height is proportional to revenue.

SoftBank Group¥7.8T · keeps ¥0 per ¥100

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Hankyu Hanshin Holdings¥1.2T · keeps ¥11 per ¥100

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

Analyze this page with AI

Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.

Open Markdown