Tokio Marine×MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings×Sompo Holdings×Sony Financial Group

Different ways of making money, on the same scale.

Same yardstick

MetricTokio MarineFY ending Mar 2026MS&AD Insurance Group HoldingsFY ending Mar 2026Sompo HoldingsFY ending Mar 2026Sony Financial GroupFY ending Mar 2026
Revenue¥7.69T¥6.44T¥5.37T¥2.87T
COGS ratio————
Operating margin————
Net margin6.9%7.9%11.9%1.9%
FCF margin16.0%13.4%12.0%14.5%

Highlighted = best value for that metric

Money flows side by side

Chart height is proportional to revenue.

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Sony Financial Group¥2.87T · keeps ¥3 per ¥100

Analyze this page with AI

Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.

Open Markdown