Takeda×Otsuka Holdings

Different ways of making money, on the same scale.

Same yardstick

MetricTakedaFY ending Mar 2024Otsuka HoldingsFY ending Dec 2023
Revenue¥4.26T¥2.02T
COGS ratio——
Operating margin——
Net margin3.4%6.0%
FCF margin——

Highlighted = best value for that metric

Compare industry percentiles by axis

Each row uses the same 0–100 scale. Dots show each company's rank within its primary industry.

  • TakedaPrimary industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Otsuka HoldingsPrimary industry: Pharmaceuticals
CompanyRank
  • Revenue growth

    • TakedaN/A
    • Otsuka HoldingsN/A
  • Profitability

    • TakedaN/A
    • Otsuka HoldingsN/A
  • Cash conversion

    • TakedaN/A
    • Otsuka HoldingsN/A
  • Efficiency

    • Takeda1.632 peers
    • Otsuka Holdings70.332 peers
  • Financial strength

    • TakedaN/A
    • Otsuka HoldingsN/A

Each dot is a company's percentile within its primary industry; peer groups may differ. Missing axes are labeled as unavailable. No combined score is calculated, and industry rank is not an investment recommendation.

Money flows side by side

Chart height is proportional to revenue.

Takeda¥4.26T

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Analyze this page with AI

Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.

Open Markdown