Mitsubishi Corporation×Itochu×Mitsui & Co.×Toyota Tsusho

Different ways of making money, on the same scale.

Same yardstick

MetricMitsubishi CorporationFY ending Mar 2026ItochuFY ending Mar 2026Mitsui & Co.FY ending Mar 2026Toyota TsushoFY ending Mar 2026
Revenue¥18.9T¥14.8T¥14T¥11.6T
COGS ratio91.3%83.3%90.5%89.1%
Operating margin———4.7%
Net margin4.2%6.1%6.0%3.2%
FCF margin6.0%5.7%-1.1%2.4%

Highlighted = best value for that metric

Compare industry percentiles by axis

Each row uses the same 0–100 scale. Dots show each company's rank within its primary industry.

  • Mitsubishi CorporationPrimary industry: General Trading Companies
  • ItochuPrimary industry: General Trading Companies
  • Mitsui & Co.Primary industry: General Trading Companies
  • Toyota TsushoPrimary industry: General Trading Companies
CompanyRank
  • Revenue growth

    • Mitsubishi Corporation35.77 peers
    • Itochu21.47 peers
    • Mitsui & Co.78.67 peers
    • Toyota Tsusho92.97 peers
  • Profitability

    • Mitsubishi CorporationN/A
    • ItochuN/A
    • Mitsui & Co.N/A
    • Toyota TsushoN/A
  • Cash conversion

    • Mitsubishi CorporationN/A
    • ItochuN/A
    • Mitsui & Co.N/A
    • Toyota TsushoN/A
  • Efficiency

    • Mitsubishi Corporation507 peers
    • Itochu78.67 peers
    • Mitsui & Co.21.47 peers
    • Toyota Tsusho92.97 peers
  • Financial strength

    • Mitsubishi CorporationN/A
    • ItochuN/A
    • Mitsui & Co.N/A
    • Toyota TsushoN/A

Each dot is a company's percentile within its primary industry; peer groups may differ. Missing axes are labeled as unavailable. No combined score is calculated, and industry rank is not an investment recommendation.

Money flows side by side

Chart height is proportional to revenue.

Mitsubishi Corporation¥18.9T · keeps ¥2 per ¥100

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Itochu¥14.8T · keeps ¥5 per ¥100

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Mitsui & Co.¥14T · keeps ¥3 per ¥100

※ Operating income is not disclosed; the chart goes straight to pretax income including investment gains

Toyota Tsusho¥11.6T · keeps ¥5 per ¥100

Analyze this page with AI

Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.

Open Markdown