NTT×The Kansai Electric Power Company×Internet Initiative Japan×Mitani Corporatin

Different ways of making money, on the same scale.

Same yardstick

MetricNTTFY ending Mar 2026The Kansai Electric Power CompanyFY ending Mar 2026Internet Initiative JapanFY ending Mar 2026Mitani CorporatinFY ending Mar 2026
Revenue¥14.4T¥4.06T¥345.4B¥339B
COGS ratio——77.9%81.5%
Operating margin11.8%10.8%10.1%9.6%
Net margin7.2%9.4%7.0%6.9%
FCF margin—2.3%6.4%6.4%

Highlighted = best value for that metric

Compare industry percentiles by axis

Each row uses the same 0–100 scale. Dots show each company's rank within its primary industry.

  • NTTPrimary industry: Telecom Carriers
  • The Kansai Electric Power CompanyPrimary industry: Electric Power & Gas
  • Internet Initiative JapanPrimary industry: IT Services & System Integration
  • Mitani CorporatinPrimary industry: Specialty Trading & Wholesale
CompanyRank
  • Revenue growth

    • NTT31.38 peers
    • The Kansai Electric Power Company39.342 peers
    • Internet Initiative Japan62.7157 peers
    • Mitani Corporatin7.5179 peers
  • Profitability

    • NTT5011 peers
    • The Kansai Electric Power Company85.244 peers
    • Internet Initiative Japan59.4196 peers
    • Mitani Corporatin93.8185 peers
  • Cash conversion

    • NTT2510 peers
    • The Kansai Electric Power Company4442 peers
    • Internet Initiative Japan89.5185 peers
    • Mitani Corporatin40.5179 peers
  • Efficiency

    • NTT13.611 peers
    • The Kansai Electric Power Company23.944 peers
    • Internet Initiative Japan33.4196 peers
    • Mitani Corporatin19.7185 peers
  • Financial strength

    • NTTN/A
    • The Kansai Electric Power Company5019 peers
    • Internet Initiative JapanN/A
    • Mitani CorporatinN/A

Each dot is a company's percentile within its primary industry; peer groups may differ. Missing axes are labeled as unavailable. No combined score is calculated, and industry rank is not an investment recommendation.

Money flows side by side

Chart height is proportional to revenue.

NTT¥14.4T · keeps ¥12 per ¥100

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

The Kansai Electric Power Company¥4.06T · keeps ¥11 per ¥100

※ Cost of revenue is not disclosed; expenses are combined

Internet Initiative Japan¥345.4B · keeps ¥10 per ¥100
Mitani Corporatin¥339B · keeps ¥10 per ¥100

Analyze this page with AI

Markdown with figures, units, periods and sources, ready to paste into ChatGPT or Claude.

Open Markdown